Matthew Holtkamp, the District 4 commissioner representing the north Gwinnett cities of Buford and Sugar Hill and parts of Suwanee on the Gwinnett County Board of Commissioners, will hold a town hall meeting to inform residents about transportation, public safety, economic development, growth and development and other topics.

The meeting will be held from 6:30 to 7:30 p.m. Thursday, Aug. 17, in the chambers at Sugar Hill City Hall at 5039 W. Broad St. NE.

Residents who are unsure which district they reside in can use their address to find their district commissioner here.

Please follow and like us:
Pin Share

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Verified by ExactMetrics